GZD MEDIA

DESIGNPRESS


Herr Uli Weidle
Geschäftsführer
Telefon:+49 (0) 7159 4204-200
uli.weidle@gzd.de

 

Frau Susanne Weidle Langenstein
Inhaberin, Key Account Managerin
Telefon:+49 (0) 7159 4204-101
Mobil: +49 (0)151 649 592 83
susanne.weidle-langenstein@gzd.de

 

Herr Oliver Söll
Leitung Digitaldruck | Key Account Manager
Telefon:+49 (0) 7159 4204-150
Mobil: +49 (0)176 10319859
oliver.soell@gzd.de

 

Herr Markus Bocher
Projektmanagement
Telefon:+49 (0) 7159 4204-142
markus.bocher@gzd.de

 

Herr Bernd Haspel
Projektmanagement
Telefon:+49 (0) 7159 4204-146
bernd.haspel@gzd.de

 

 

Herr Ferdinand Pfitzer
Geschäftsführer
Telefon:+49 (0) 7159 9319-73
E-Mail: ferdinand.pfitzer@gzd.de

 

Herr Nicolai Wöhr
Leitung Vertrieb
Telefon:+49 (0) 7159 9319-38
Mobil:+49(0)157 54244576
E-Mail: nicolai.woehr@pfitzer.de

 

Herr Peter Maisch
Leitung Produktion| Key Account Manager
Telefon:+49 (0) 7159 9319-75
E-Mail: peter.maisch@gzd.de

 

Herr Alois Wolf
Key Account Manager
Telefon:+49 (0) 7159 9319-74
E-Mail: alois.wolf@gzd.de

 

Herr Hannes Köhn
Key Account Manager
Telefon:+49 (0) 7159 9319-71
E-Mail: hannes.koehn@gzd.de

ANFAHRT